企业责任

企业责任

在戴玉祥产业咨询公司,我们认识到,作为广泛社会的一分子,我们有责任参与社会事务,这样,社会也能从积极的变化中获得发展。

在前进的过程中,管理好企业责任和可持续性

我们相信,人是社会的基石,每个人都有无限的潜力。因此,我们积极开展富有意义的企业责任项目,帮助人们实现他们的目标。

新加坡麦当劳叔叔之家儿童慈善基金会 (RMHC)

RMHC 是一个致力于直接改善新加坡儿童健康和福祉的慈善机构,我们与 RMHC 通力合作。我们带头实施了一些倡议活动,例如,组织我们的同事前往国立大学医院 (NUH) 看望寻求医疗帮助的儿童;我们还卖出袜子帮助他们筹款,并参加了他们的“爱的浴盆”项目,在那里,同事们聚在一起,将婴儿浴盆装满了分发给贫困母亲的新生儿用品。

EDIS Cares

连续两年,我们为新加坡经济发展创新组织 (EDIS) 的企业社会责任 (CSR) 部门 EDIS Cares 的受益者举办慈善电影活动。来自贫困家庭的孩子们和我们的同事们在新达克城 (GV Suntec City) 享受了难得的周末欢乐时光。2017 年,我们还与他们合作举办了一项艺术比赛。

Food from the Heart

总部和物业管理部门的同事们聚在一起,自愿奉献他们的时间来参与到 “Food from the Heart”(来自心灵的食物)倡议之中。

我们举行了两次有意义的活动,对大米、饼干、罐头食品和牛奶等捐赠的食品进行分类、包装和运送,以帮助生活在中心地区的穷人。

Boys Brigade Share-a-Gift

每一年,我们的工作人员都会向“Boys Brigade Share-a-Gift”(少年军分享行动)计划的受益者捐赠大米和食用油等日常必需品。

返回
顶部

Corporate Responsibility

Corporate Responsibility

At Edmund Tie & Company, we recognise that as part of the wider community, we have the responsibility to be socially active so that the communities we operate in can benefit from positive change

Managing responsibility and sustainability every step of the way

We believe that people are the bedrock of society and each person brings with them unlimited potential. As such, we seek to embark on insightful corporate responsibility projects that empower people to achieve their goals.

Ronald McDonald House Charities (RMHC) Singapore

We collaborated with RMHC, a charity committed to directly improve the health and well-being of children in Singapore. We spearheaded a few initiatives such as organising trips for our colleagues to visit the children seeking medical help at the National University Hospital (NUH); we also sold socks to help them raise funds and participated in their programme Tubs of Love, where colleagues came together to fill baby bathtubs with newborn layette items that were given out to needy mothers.

EDIS Cares

For two years in a row, we organised charity movie events for beneficiaries from EDIS Cares, the CSR arm of the Economic Development Innovations Singapore (EDIS). Children from underprivileged families enjoyed a rare weekend treat at GV Suntec City with our colleagues. In 2017, we also collaborated with them to host an art competition.

Food from the Heart

Colleagues from the headquarters and Property Management came together to volunteer their time with Food from the Heart.

We spent two meaningful sessions sorting, packing and delivering donated food items such as rice, biscuits, canned food and milk to the needy living in the heartlands.

Boys Brigade Share-a-Gift

Every year, our staff participate in donating daily necessities such as rice and oil to beneficiaries of the Boys Brigade Share-a-Gift programme.

Back
to Top