市中心高级商业大厦公开出售
  • 新闻稿
  • 24 九月 2019

市中心高级商业大厦公开出售

市中心高级商业大厦公开出售

新加坡,2019 年 9 月 24 日 – E桥北路(North Bridge Road) 333 号房产由 Edmund Tie 独家代理销售,将以招投标方式出售此高级商业大厦。

该项目位于桥北路和启信街(Cashin Street)交界处的一个双面沿街地块,对面便是标志性的莱佛士酒店(Raffles Hotel)。大厦地处黄金地段,是市中心最繁华和充满活力的工作、生活、娱乐综合区之一。

该九层商业大厦的地契年限为 999 年,占地面积为 435.2 平方米(约 4684 平方呎),总楼面面积为 2698.7 平方米(约 29049 平方呎)。 此外,还可建设的总楼面面积约为 299.0 平方米(约 3218 平方呎),无须缴付开发费用。 根据 2014 年《总规划》,该项目被划为“商业”地带,容积率为 5.2,建筑物高度为 16 层。

酒店地处黄金地段,附近随处可见各种便利设施,且交通便利,周边 500 米半径范围内设有四个地铁站,离莱佛士坊(Raffles Place)金融区和乌节路购物区仅一个地铁站的距离。 附近的主要高速公路包括尼诰大道(Nicoll Highway)、东海岸公园路(East Coast Parkway)、潘岛高速公路(Pan Island Expressway)和加冷-巴耶利峇高速公路(Kallang-Paya Lebar Expressway)。

附近的主要地标性开发项目包括莱佛士城(Raffles City)、赞美广场(CHIJMES)、风华南岸(The South Beach)、双景坊(DUO)、福南、The Capitol、新达城(Suntec City)和滨海广场(Marina Square)。这里本来就是热闹繁华之地,加上即将开发的国浩时代城、新邵氏大厦(Shaw Tower)以及分别由永泰(Wing Tai)和国浩(GuocoLand)开发的位于密陀路(Middle Road)和陈桂兰街(Tan Quee Lan Street)的两个公管公寓项目,该区将会更加充满活力。

投资咨询执行董事 Swee Shou Fern 评论说:“这栋大厦地处市中心,不但拥有冠名权,还有宽敞的沿街店面,属于稀缺资源。我们预计,希望在市中心拥有办公室的公司以及注重优越地理位置的优质商业资产投资者,都将对此项目很感兴趣。聪明的开发商亦可考虑对其重新开发,以最大程度利用其总楼面面积,并分层出售新开发的项目。 由于地处中心,它也十分适合作为私人会员俱乐部或大使馆,但须经当局批准。”

由于该房产已划作商业用途,因此无需缴付额外的买方印花税或卖方印花税,本地及外地买家均可购买。

该房产的指导价约为 8000 万新元。

T桥北路 333 号的招标工作将于 2019 年 11 月 5 日(星期二)下午三时结束。

>>>

详情请洽:

Amanda Teng
行政人员,企业通讯部
+65 6393 2510
amanda.teng@etcsea.com

关于 EDMUND TIE

Edmund Tie 是一家提供全方位服务的房地产咨询公司,在本地区拥有 400 多名经验丰富的专业人士。公司总部设在新加坡,在吉隆坡、马来西亚和泰国曼谷均设有办事处。 公司可提供全面的代理和专业服务,包括投资咨询、商业房产和零售场所、住宅代理、拍卖和销售、估值咨询、法定估值和房产税咨询、研究和咨询、物业管理和酒店管理。 欲了解更多信息,请访问 www.etcsea.com.

返回
顶部

Prime commercial building in city centre for sale
  • Investment Advisory
  • 24 September 2019

Prime commercial building in city centre for sale

Prime commercial building in city centre for sale

SINGAPORE, 24 September 2019 – EDMUND TIE, the sole marketing agent for the sale of 333 North Bridge Road, is pleased to offer the prime commercial building for sale by tender.

Prominently located on a corner plot with dual frontage along North Bridge Road and Cashin Street, accompanied by views of the iconic Raffles Hotel across, the property occupies a prime spot in one of the most exciting and vibrant work-live-play precincts in the city centre.

The 9-storey commercial building enjoys a 999-year leasehold tenure and occupies a site area of 435.2 sq m (approximately 4,684 sq ft) with a total gross floor area of 2,698.7 sq m (approximately 29,049 sq ft). There is a further gross floor area of approximately 299.0 sq m (approximately 3,218 sq ft) that may be built, with no development charge payable. According to 2014 Master Plan, it is zoned for ‘Commercial’ with a plot ratio of 5.2 and building height of up to 16-storeys.

Situated in a prime location and well-served by a wide host of amenities that is readily available in the vicinity, the property enjoys excellent accessibility being served by four MRT stations located within a 500-metre radius – the Raffles Place financial district and Orchard Road shopping belt are both just an MRT stop away. Major expressways located within proximity includes Nicoll Highway, East Coast Parkway, Pan Island Expressway and Kallang-Paya Lebar Expressway.

Key landmark developments in the neighbourhood includes Raffles City, CHIJMES, The South Beach, DUO, Funan, The Capitol, Suntec City and Marina Square. Already a bustling and vibrant precinct, the area is set to become even more exciting with the upcoming development of Guoco Midtown, the new Shaw Tower and two condominium developments located at Middle Road and Tan Quee Lan Street by Wing Tai and GuocoLand respectively.

Executive director of investment advisory, Swee Shou Fern, commented, “This is a rare offering of a centrally located commercial building with naming rights and prominent frontage. We expect keen interest from companies seeking to own a corporate office with a strong presence in the city centre as well as investors looking to invest in a prime commercial asset with outstanding location attributes. The astute developer may also consider redeveloping the property to maximise the gross floor area and explore a strata sale of the new development. Given its central location, the Property is also ideal as a private members’ club or an embassy, subject to authorities’ approval.”

As the property is zoned commercial, it is not subject to additional buyer’s stamp duty or seller’s stamp duty and is eligible for purchase by both local and foreign buyers.

The indicative guide price for the property is in the range of $80m.

The tender exercise for 333 North Bridge Road will close on Tuesday, 5 November 2019 at 3pm.

ENDS

For further information, please contact:

Amanda Teng
Executive, Corporate Communications
+65 6393 2510
amanda.teng@etcsea.com

About EDMUND TIE

EDMUND TIE is a full-service, real estate consulting firm with more than 400 skilled professionals in the region. It is headquartered in Singapore and supported by offices in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, and Bangkok, Thailand. The firm offers a comprehensive suite of agency and professional services including investment advisory, business space and retail, residential agency, auction and sales, valuation advisory, statutory valuation and property tax advisory, research and consulting, property management, and hospitality management. For more information, please visit www.etcsea.com.

Back
to Top