2019 年 8 月拍卖会——滨海湾居(Marina Bay Residences)
  • 空间
  • 16 八月 2019

2019 年 8 月拍卖会——滨海湾居(Marina Bay Residences)

我们将于 8 月 28 日举行月度拍卖,首次出售滨海湾居的一套面积为 743 平方呎的一居室公寓。这个位于 30 楼的角头单位的指导价为 170 万新元,合每平方呎 2288 新元,将与现有租赁一起出售。

滨海湾居由吉宝置业(Keppel Land)、香港置地(Hongkong Land)和长江和记实业有限公司(CK Hutchison Holdings)联合开发,座落在高档富足的 1 区(CBD 的核心地带)的滨海林荫道(Marina Boulevard)上,靠近滨海盛景(Marina One)、新加坡亚洲广场(Asia Square)和莱佛士码头一号(One Raffles Quay)等著名建筑。

拍卖和销售主管 Joy Tan 评论说,位于中央商务区的这类住宅很可能会吸引正在寻找具有高收益率资产的投资者。因此,可以锁定在附近地区工作的单身人士或外籍专业人员为目标投资者。

她还补充说,总体来看,滨海湾地区的一居室公寓的需求仍然强劲,因为这些住宅往往是可出租的,而且价格通常很合理。

点击此处阅读完整的 EdgeProp 的文章:https://www.edgeprop.sg/property-news/corner-one-bedroom-unit-marina-bay-residences-going-17-mil

Related articles

地段

Corals at Keppel Bay – Your Jewel By The Sea

八月 06, 2021

了解更

Opinion

EDMUND TIE – Research & Consulting

七月 09, 2021

了解更

空间

Penrose – An upcoming gem in Aljunied

七月 02, 2021

了解更
返回
顶部

August 2019 auction – Marina Bay Residences
  • Spaces
  • 16 August 2019

August 2019 auction – Marina Bay Residences

A 743 sq ft, one-bedroom unit at Marina Bay Residences will be offered for the first time at our monthly auction on 28 August. The corner unit on the 30th floor has a guide price of $1.7m, or $2,288 psf and will be sold with existing tenancy.

Jointly developed by Keppel Land, Hongkong Land and CK Hutchison Holdings, the Residence is located on Marina Boulevard in prime District 1 — in the heart of the CBD and close to other prominent buildings like Marina One, Asia Square and One Raffles Quay.

Head of auction and sales, Joy Tan commented that this type of unit located within the CBD is likely to attract investors who are looking for an asset with a good yield return. Investors are thus able to target singles or expatriate professionals working in the nearby area.

She also added that generally, demand has remained strong for one-bedroom units in the Marina Bay area as these units tend to be of a good tenantable size, and they usually have affordable absolute prices.

Read the full EdgeProp article here: https://www.edgeprop.sg/property-news/corner-one-bedroom-unit-marina-bay-residences-going-17-mil

Related articles

Lifestyle

Local malls offering experiential concepts to attract returning customers

October 22, 2019

Read more

Lifestyle

A look at the regional retail scene: Bangkok

October 21, 2019

Read more

Lifestyle

The futuristic local retail scene: Funan Mall

October 21, 2019

Read more
Back
to Top