住房市场季度分析:2019 年第二季度
  • 空间
  • 09 九月 2019

住房市场季度分析:2019 年第二季度

尽管本地经济增长放缓,但新屋价格持续上涨 — 开发商从 2017 年至 2018 年年中收购的拆迁地块上陆续推出新项目,而这些新住宅单位的价格则反映了这一时期高昂的地价。因此,在 2019 年第二季度,售价低于 100 万新元的房屋占新屋销售总额的比例从 37.0% 降至 24.0%。此外,较高的价格反映了平均单位面积的增加,以及对更大的新住宅单位的偏好有所增加。

尽管面临着全球贸易紧张局势和不确定因素带来的强劲阻力,2019 年下半年新加坡新地产项目的推出数量预计仍将增加,随着这一趋势,外国买家对非有地单位的需求可能也会有所增加,因为新加坡通常以其稳定的国家政策和强大的财政状况被视为投资的避风港。

2019 年下半年的销售前景仍保持谨慎乐观,2019 年的新屋销量可能在 8000 至 10000 个住宅单位之间,而房价预计将在很大程度上保持稳定,涨幅最高可达 3.0%。

点击此处阅读完整的房地产报告。

Related articles

地段

Corals at Keppel Bay – Your Jewel By The Sea

八月 06, 2021

了解更

Opinion

EDMUND TIE – Research & Consulting

七月 09, 2021

了解更

空间

Penrose – An upcoming gem in Aljunied

七月 02, 2021

了解更
返回
顶部

Quarterly housing insights: Q2 2019
  • Spaces
  • 09 September 2019

Quarterly housing insights: Q2 2019

New unit prices rose despite a slowing local economy — as developers release projects from en bloc sites acquired during 2017 to mid-2018, these new unit prices reflected the high land prices paid during that period. Consequently, the proportion of units priced below $1m fell from 37.0 to 24.0 per cent of total new unit sales in Q2 2019. In addition, the higher prices mirrored the increased average unit size as well as an increased preference for larger new units.
 
With the number of new project launches expected to increase in H2 2019 amid strong headwinds from ongoing global trade tensions and uncertainties, demand for non-landed units from foreign buyers may pick up as Singapore is often viewed as an investment safe haven with a stable government policies and strong fiscal position.
 
The outlook for H2 2019 remains cautiously optimistic with new sales volume likely to range between 8,000 to 10,000 units in 2019, while prices are largely expected to remain stable with an upside of up to 3.0 per cent.
 
Read the full Housing Report here.

Related articles

Spaces

Key trends at play to support demand and prices of Singapore new private homes

December 24, 2019

Read more

Spaces

Retail poised to evolve as online and offline shopping converge

December 11, 2019

Read more

Spaces

Private non-landed home sales gathered momentum in Q3 2019

December 04, 2019

Read more
Back
to Top